Skip to content ↓


The staff team is a dedicated and determined group of professionals who are committed to continuous school improvement. They love all the unique challenges and benefits of teaching in a small school.


Mr Ian Harvey

Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO 

Mrs Cathy Brown

Hedgehog Class (Reception & Year 1)

Mrs Kaylee Haskins

Fox Class (Year 2)

Miss Victoria Seddon

Squirrel Class (Years 3 & 4)

Mrs Lynette Banks & Miss Florrie Davey 

Otter Class (Years 5 & 6)

Mr Ben Riley and Mrs Julie Howe 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bonadie

Mrs Taber

Mrs Parker

Miss Weekley

Lunchtime Staff

Miss Weekly and the Teaching Assistants

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Ford

Office Staff

Mrs Gill Alexander

Mrs Alison Waller